Contact Forms (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: No categories available.
zh: 沒有分類。

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自動回覆

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Create a system contact form and set up categories for the form to use.
zh: 建立一份系統聯絡表單，並設定這個表單的分類。
