Content Access (7.x-1.2-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: access content
zh: 存取內容

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: administer nodes
zh: 管理內容節點

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Default and custom settings
zh: 預設及自定設定
