Content Menu (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu link %item?
zh: 您確定刪除自定義選單連結 %item 嗎？

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的設定已經被儲存。
