Content Nodes (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Delete field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: The content on this page has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications using this form. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此頁上的內容已被另一使用者修改，或您已使用此表單提交修改。 因此，您的更改無法被保存。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
