Content Theme (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Update themes
zh: 更新版型

en: %type_name: Select content editing theme
zh: %type_name：選擇內容編輯版型

en: %type_name: Select content viewing theme
zh: %type_name：選擇內容檢視版型
