Content Type Dependency (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Condition
zh: 条件
