Content type groups (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除內容類型 %name。

en: About
zh: 關於
