Content type groups (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已删除。

en: About
zh: 关于
