Content type groups (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: About
ko: 소개
