Context (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: context
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type
