Contextual Administration (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 一個有效的電子郵件地址。所有由系統發出的電子郵件將寄往此地址。這電子郵件地址不會被公開，並且只在您想要取得新密碼、接收消息或通知時，我們才會用此電子郵件地址寄信給您。

en: Upload picture
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Your password and further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 您的密碼和進一步指引已經傳送到您的電子郵件信箱。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: both
zh: 兩者皆有

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
zh: 您的簽名檔內容將會自動地顯示在您的回應的後面。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: CSS code
zh: CSS 碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 通知使用者有了新帳號

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
zh: 已經為<a href="@url">%name</a>建立一個新的使用帳號。沒有傳送電子郵件通知。

en: Password and further instructions have been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
zh: 已經將密碼和進一步指引以電子郵件告知新使用者<a href="@url">%name</a>。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新使用者：%name (%email)。

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要修改目前的使用者密碼，請分別在兩個欄位裡輸入一樣的新的密碼。

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 為新帳號設定密碼。請輸入兩次密碼。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Signature settings
zh: 簽名檔設定

en: Delete picture
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
zh: 勾選此項目會刪除您目前使用的圖片。

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 可以使用空格; 除了半形句點、連結線和底線 (. - _) 之外，不可使用其他符號。

en: Enter your current password to change the %mail or %pass. !request_new.
zh: 請輸入您目前的密碼來改變 %mail 或 %pass。!request_new。

en: Current password
zh: 現有密碼

en: Your virtual face or picture. Pictures larger than @dimensions pixels will be scaled down.
zh: 您的虛擬頭像或照片。圖片尺寸大於@dimensions像素將被自動等比例縮減。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 為這個 View 指定一個唯一的機讀名稱，只能使用小寫字母、數字還有底線。
