Context.IO (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: here
zh: 此處

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定
