Views Contextual Range Filter (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: date
zh: 日期

en: string
zh: 字串

en: numeric
zh: 數值式

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤
