Views Contextual Range Filter (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: date
zh: 日期

en: string
zh: 字符串

en: numeric
zh: 数值

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入
