Views Contextual Range Filter (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력
