Cool aid - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Close
zh: 關閉
