Corked Screwer (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4
