Corolla (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
