Corolla (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: none
zh: 無

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: 1 Comment | @count Comments
zh[0]: 1 則評論
zh[1]: @count 則評論

en: Comment Title
zh: 評論標題

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
