Corporate Disk Company (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨
