Corporate profile (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下評論

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。
