Corporate Clean (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
