Corporative site (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: CKEditor settings
zh: CKEditor 設定
