Course credit (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Min
zh: 最小
