Course planner (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: (no title)
zh: (無標題)

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
