CPS (7.x-1.0-rc7) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Published on
zh: 發表於

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Withdraw
zh: 收回

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: unpublish
zh: 未發表

en: publish
zh: 發表

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Withdrawn
zh: 撤回

en: withdraw
zh: 收回

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: view site
zh: 檢視站點

en: Scheduling options
zh: 定時選項

en: Publish on
zh: 定時發表

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Delete URL
zh: 刪除網址
