Creative Commons (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Display Style
zh: 顯示方式

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only in the category(s)
zh: 只在類別中。

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: Public Domain
zh: 公眾領域分享授權條款（無任何著作保護）
