CRM Core (7.x-0.96) - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: open
zh: 開放

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Field options
zh: 欄位選項

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: The message that should be sent.
zh: 應送達的訊息。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Field item
zh: 欄位項目
