CRM Core Donation (7.x-1.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Day of Week
zh: 每週中的日子

en: Reports
zh: 報告
