CRM Core Event (7.x-0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Registration
zh: 註冊
