CRM Core Petition (7.x-0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Personal message
zh: 個人資訊

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: no
zh: 否

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Reports
zh: 報告
