CRM Core Profile (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
