CRM Core Profile (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Page redirect
zh: 頁面轉址

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Add new profile
zh: 新增配置文件

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Page path
zh: 頁面路徑

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Save and Continue
zh: 儲存後繼續

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Create a page
zh: 建立頁面

en: Create a block
zh: 建立區塊
