CRM Core Profile Commerce Items (7.x-0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: Only numbers and the decimal separator (@separator) allowed in %field.
zh: %field 中只允许输入数字和小数符号（@separator）。

en: Payment transaction created.
zh: 支付交易已创建。

en: %field: There should only be one decimal separator (@separator).
zh: %field: 只能是一个十进制数的分隔符 (@separator)。
