CRM Core Profile Commerce Items (7.x-0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Only numbers and the decimal separator (@separator) allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수 구분자 (@separator)만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: %field: There should only be one decimal separator (@separator).
ko: %field: 하나의 숫자 구분자(@separator)가 있어야 합니다.

en: CRM Core
ko: CRM 코어
