CRM Core Profile Commerce Items (7.x-0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Only numbers and the decimal separator (@separator) allowed in %field.
zh: %field 中只允許輸入數字和小數符號 (@separator)。
