CRM Core Volunteer (7.x-0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Reports
zh: 報告
