Cron Interval Actions (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
