Croninfinite - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: About
zh: 關於

en: every minute
zh: 每分鐘
