Drupal Crowdfunding (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
