CRUD log (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Between
zh: 介於
