CTools Export code - diff (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
