CTI Flex (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Jump to Navigation
zh: 跳至導航

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
