Chaos Tool Suite (ctools) (7.x-1.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (253 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: context
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User edit form
zh: 使用者資料編輯表格

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: General
zh: 一般

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Link to node
zh: 連結到內容節點

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您要回覆的回應並不存在。

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 父級分類

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: Base table
zh: 基資料表

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 存取遭拒

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地
