Cube (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Content width
zh: 內容寬度

en: Fluid width
zh: 自適應寬度

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Specify whether the content will wrap to a fixed width or will fluidly expand to the width of the browser window.
zh: 指定讓內容包覆在固定寬度的版面，或是會隨瀏覽器視窗大小而異的浮動寬度版面裡。

en: Close overlay
zh: 關閉 Overlay
