Cultura Bootstrap (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 上傳 LOGO 失敗。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
