Curlypage (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Role specific visibility settings
zh: 特定角色的顯示設定

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定頁面的顯示設定

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Every
zh: 每

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Size Settings
zh: 大小設置

en: Back color style
zh: 返回顏色樣式

en: Check this box if you want to remove load sound.
zh: 如果您要刪除載入聲音請勾選此複選框

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面
