Custom Breadcrumbs (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: and where
zh: 並當
