Custom Formatters (7.x-2.3-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式
