Custom Help Text (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理設定
